recently there is a contest whereby trying to squeeze as many people as possible into the MRT. :thumbsup:
i dun mind standing back to back w/ a chio bu. :lovegrin:
recently there is a contest whereby trying to squeeze as many people as possible into the MRT. :thumbsup:
Thats because the trains don't ride so frequent as usual, they will wait till there is a crowd to enter the trains.....to make it more 'efficient'.i wonder how am i going to squeeze into those sardine cans called MRT.. ?![]()
dun u feel it ? that trains are now getting packed often ?
Im sure there's work for every level of intelligence.. Just have to learnt to accept that not everyone can be CEOs and do a work they are comfortable in and able to excel..
6.5 millions means more weddings, more events , more jobs more opportunities... oklah
Actually in the beginning I dun have much to say about how our garment runs our country but recently I just cant help it to comments on the ways and ideas that pop out from them. I dun feel good I dun feel comfortable and I dun feel proud either as a Singaporean now. Just take a look around you, in a group of 10 people about 30% of them are foreigners on the street, in the work place ..kopitiam ..etc ..
I feel that our garment just care about how to earn $$$ in Singapore ..how to always stay ahead in the economy ..who is going to work for them is not important as long as he or she contributes well in terms of $$$ to the country.
Commoners like me will be left out sooner or later .working as a normal worker for so many years, .NS, reservist ..and by the time I get old and useless Ill be left at one dark corners. Sometimes it is very sad to see Singaporeans just follow .
And I guess they also dun really have much choices.
If there is an option for me to choose ..definitely this is not a place Ill like to stay, work and get old ..but now, what to do???
![]()
China in a decade time will also experience population greying and shrinking, simply because 1 couple can have only 1 kid policy, ideally u get half of the middle range age people shrinking by half in a decade or 2.
from 6.5m
how many native singaporean, naturalised singaporean and foreign talent?
6.5 millions means more weddings, more events , more jobs more opportunities... oklah
Have also won't let us know wor... they are supposed to be anonymous according to the article.. ;p
Possibly within 20 years.
Wah piang. Like as if now not crowded enough siah...
i don't mind the idea but they gotta be CHIO BUs
MORE WOMEN!!! :lovegrin:
there are a lot of nice china gals :thumbsup: