49th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Welcome back FC...

Singapore fish n chips no good? :think: :think: :think:
its totally different. i prefer the aussie fish n chips over here. :lovegrin:

cos it comes in big cups? or bigger sizes / portion etc...

servings big is one thing, its the way they make the fish & chips over there i think. not just fried fish coated with flour. but i still prefer fish & co's fish & chips lah... hehe

i love the food there. 2nd time already. had dim sum the 1st time, but we didnt order the congee/ etc. love their service, very friendly and attentive staff :)

ok, thx for the info! maybe bring my mum there one day! she luv dim sum

fries look soggy. :rolleyes:

fries very crispy! we dun have dslr, only hp cameras!

no leh... canon jio me last min i also turned up today wat. i even came early somemore, you guys can ask her ;p
not like i want to fly plane lah... anyway where is our plane ? :bsmilie:

ya lor. i told her 4pm, she rch at 3pm!

seems like fc trying to get equal... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

ok, thx for the info! maybe bring my mum there one day! she luv dim sum

fries very crispy! we dun have dslr, only hp cameras!

ya lor. i told her 4pm, she rch at 3pm!

i think old folks would love them. im bringing my grandpa there this weekend as well :)

k lah ... i try to make the pic brighter abit.. see if this looked crispier ? :sweat:

23022009161-2.jpg

i very guai and good to canon one, dun dare to be late even :lovegrin:

i think old folks would love them. im bringing my grandpa there this weekend as well :)

k lah ... i try to make the pic brighter abit.. see if this looked crispier ? :sweat:

23022009161-2.jpg

i very guai and good to canon one, dun dare to be late even :lovegrin:

still look soggy, dun bother la. we dun have dslr.

dun think anyone will ill-treat preggy la hor