49th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Welcome back FC...

we are not an item... we are humans..... HUMANS... we are living things..... we are not an item...... :cry:

your England so jia lat meh :bsmilie:
its ok.. sayang... when we meet you can cry on soma's butt... i mean shoulders if you want :sweat:

what talking you?? too many sleepless nite?? :sticktong

Soma is asking you to bring him out so that he can show other why you like his butt .... :bsmilie:

nb.. ola old man like you i put as boy boy already give face liao..:bsmilie:

MM missing.. or don't know the answer..:sweatsm:

Scrubby too.. this 2 must be dating..

PC is good mah :thumbsup:

:rolleyes:left my PC with my mom house, my new house only got mac.. still figuring out how to use this machine to do that..:sweat:

if any of you find rvmb or rm movie files is not clear when watch thru computer screen, try link it to your plasma or LCD TV, it become much much better, almost like avi files in computer screen.:thumbsup:

:rolleyes:left my PC with my mom house, my new house only got mac.. still figuring out how to use this machine to do that..:sweat:

if any of you find rvmb or rm movie files is not clear when watch thru computer screen, try link it to your plasma or LCD TV, it become much much better, almost like avi files in computer screen.:thumbsup:

buy hbk lunch/dinner, she will teach.

can come my house for dinner and teach me..:p

need to finish my project by thursday..

open invitation to soma's house... what's for dinner btw? :think:

Go buy a PC lor .... :bsmilie:

open invitation to soma's house... what's for dinner btw? :think:

Knowing him, there is no free lunch or dinner in this case .... :bsmilie:

you know me very well meh.:sticktong:sticktong