49th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Welcome back FC...

i try to make it there...will be out for lunch then bring my bro go buy flash. see what time finish. :bsmilie:

don't tell me you need many hour to bargain..:bsmilie::bsmilie:

no...but go lunch with my bro take many hours to eat. once he brought me to this small sushi joint...all you can eat for less than $30. we got there 11.45 and left ard 3pm. :bsmilie:

Since Reno are the one saying Scrub buying us dinner, if Scrub refuse, than Reno pay lor...:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Scrub can forget to bring wallet liao..:bsmilie:

May not be able to make it tomorrow.. see how first..:p

Not going still make so much noise .... :bsmilie:

flash black blouses see got lights shine back or not. :sweatsm:

lol... i tot the white will be better for deeper penetration... ;p

Ok... 7pm... cityhall mrt..... subway or cafe cartel?

MM...... your bro power hor.... test flash need so many hours.... where you go buy... we come join you and also the same time help your bro to test the flash too.... :bsmilie:

soma.... you really NABEI...!.. tok tok tok only..... :bsmilie:

Ok... 7pm... cityhall mrt..... subway or cafe cartel?

MM...... your bro power hor.... test flash need so many hours.... where you go buy... we come join you and also the same time help your bro to test the flash too.... :bsmilie:

soma.... you really NABEI...!.. tok tok tok only..... :bsmilie:

you blind pinkie....pls read post 83. :bsmilie:

what is wrong with post 83... you just say you are spending long hours eating with your bro wah... i was refering to post 81..... "buying of flash" :think:

c ya there...
reno, u bring your gf along har??

what is wrong with post 83... you just say you are spending long hours eating with your bro wah... i was refering to post 81..... "buying of flash" :think:

silly blind pinkie. post 83 supercedes post 81 :bsmilie:

FC never come..... fly us lai yang..... :sticktong:bsmilie:

happy new year to all residents of wlc!!!