49th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Welcome back FC...

fc,
thx for mtg up today, & thx for the cheesecake wor!

shld do this again without the DOMs

fc,
thx for mtg up today, & thx for the cheesecake wor!

shld do this again without the DOMs

yah i prefer to just meet you without the DOMs. shiok right :lovegrin:
post the pics later. i just got home :sweat:

yah i prefer to just meet you without the DOMs. shiok right :lovegrin:
post the pics later. i just got home :sweat:

Liew... so bad... never jio us..... :sweat:

taken with my fone, we had kopi at coffee bean & then long john silvers

23022009159-1.jpg
[/IMG]

i had latte and canon had raspberry , we shared the cheesecake.

23022009160.jpg

canon ate it and i had iced lemon tea (big cup) as i had dinner elsewhere after that. so pai seh i drank salah and took canon's coke :bsmilie:

mmmm yummy ! :)

23022009161.jpg

canon, i wont post the pic that you took of me :sweatsm:

fc,
thanks for posting the pics. yummy food!

Wow so yummy.Now I feel hungry liao.

hehe next time just come along with us :)
i was tempted to eat earlier but had to eat dinner elsewhere lah :sweatsm: