49th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Welcome back FC...

hmmmm... never do research yet... cos no money to go... so dun bother first... :embrass:

huh? i catch no ball ? :what:
die is it that im getting old..... cant seem to be so fast anymore :cry:

he is refering to the raw thing.... using photography terms for the word "raw" as in unprocessed raw image file.

oh ok... got it ..... ;)

anyway how you guys gonna spend your Vday?

i for nothing kena suan by someone the other night. should i cry? :bsmilie:

oh ok... got it ..... ;)

if the person suan you, suan him/her back + interest.... :bsmilie:

so cheeeeeemmmmm... :dunno:

if the person suan you, suan him/her back + interest.... :bsmilie:

she asked me how i spent my vday i said no programme (you guys know what happened), same as all these years. then she further told me, guyssss pampered her on vday one ;)

how many boats she have?

tell her u feel happy for her just for that 1 day, she rest of the year will be the opposite.

oh ok... got it ..... ;)

wan to cry also must consult us ah? :bsmilie: if need to cry just cry lor ;p

6 sense says someone has changed hp number... ?? :think: