48th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Bye Bye FC...

cannot lah... any 3rd party battery to recommend??

you dont have the mb-d200? there are a few 3rd party batts but most are not very good. give fuji a call and see if they still have. but really...worst case use the mb-d200 with 6AA.

so bad ah.... my goodness.... :o

But really worst case..... still can get some recommendation of 3rd party battery? :sweatsm:

so bad ah.... my goodness.... :o

But really worst case..... still can get some recommendation of 3rd party battery? :sweatsm:

the usual lah...megapower etc. but dun waste money lah. call fuji see they have stock or not then go pick it up.

Yes Sir......... :lovegrin:

MM and HBK, check with you all, did you all get 3rd party battery for your S5Pro....??? I cannot find the original battery liao.... run out of stock at all places..... so sad...
bought s5? :devil: i didnt use 3rd party batt. cuz heard of error. Call fuji n ask if got stock lo.

spoil buy new one loh... ;p

pinkie...you sold your d200?

Nope.... still got D200... unable to sell... if can sell, i get D300 as backup... so currently use D200 as backup or let my gf play.... :bsmilie:

2 dslr!!! :thumbsup:

why don't you take somama's lens....? he got so many...... :bsmilie:

she scared kena yeast infection :bsmilie:

2 Dslr?? good meh? i sell you my D200 lah... ai mai?

think somama's lens should be safe to use ah, the fungus should have finish eating all the coating by now.... :bsmilie:

I offer you $50 for your D200 .... then you can go buy your D300 .... :lovegrin:

2 Dslr?? good meh? i sell you my D200 lah... ai mai?

think somama's lens should be safe to use ah, the fungus should have finish eating all the coating by now.... :bsmilie:

ok...i take your d200 for $60. can mod to shoot IR :bsmilie:

Thanks guy.... I will go think about your offer... hahaha... :bsmilie:

i think reno prefers to have his Dxxx be handled/stroked/fondled/pressed/twist/push/pull by his gf... lol