48th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Bye Bye FC...

Thought you and Reno are one? :sweat: :think:

liew.... dun dirty my name leh..... how can you compare me with fungi man :bsmilie:

congrats to SOMA!!! dun spread fungi to ur baby okay? looks like a bery happi baby.

just spoken to soma, an invitation extended to all in WLC to ACE Tan's full month celebration this Sunday. anyone going? soma will PM the add later tonite.

ACE tan! let me bring my golf club along :bsmilie:

confirm will really send invite or not? i need to block out the time leh

Heh heh.. all WLC member are invited. :lovegrin: Try to log in this afternoon but CS is down.

The place is at Changi Rise Condo. Function Room. Simei Rise(road name)
This Sunday 3rd Aug from 11am onward to 3pm.:thumbsup:

Name list

1. Scud & (wife)?

Heh heh.. all WLC member are invited. :lovegrin: Try to log in this afternoon but CS is down.

The place is at Changi Rise Condo. Function Room. Simei Rise(road name)
This Sunday 3rd Aug from 11am onward to 3pm.:thumbsup:

Name list

1. Scud & (wife)?

now only u appear.. hey, changed his diapers liao? :bsmilie:

confirm will really send invite or not? i need to block out the time leh

confirm, was really busy so have to ask scud to post for me first..:sweat:

now only u appear.. hey, changed his diapers liao? :bsmilie:

Have to do more than that.. have to cook, change diaper, feed, work and renovating my other house.. also have to take picture..:sweat::sweat::sweat:

but one less thing to do.. the fungus will grow by itself, so no need to worry abt it.