48th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Bye Bye FC...

KNS.. Only my computer LCD got much better D-range than all your MAC.. :sticktong

oh no.... the fungus has started to eat Soma's eye..... :cry:

ya only the blind one can SEE and the good eyesight one can't see.:bsmilie:

Fan=Rice

Rice.jpg

Steam rice and just add the jap thing.. eat it while still hot... shiok.. :thumbsup:
not tat my eye sight got problem... i tried both PC n Mac, take off my specs and put on my specs...rub my eyes .... can only see OTOGRAPHY.... :embrass:

:bigeyes::bigeyes:

not tat my eye sight got problem... i tried both PC n Mac, take off my specs and put on my specs...rub my eyes .... can only see OTOGRAPHY.... :embrass:

Not your fault ... as soma has mention, only the blind can see it ... :think:
obviously he is the only one that can see it .... :sweat:
That's the power of fungus eyes ..... :bsmilie:

Not your fault ... as soma has mention, only the blind can see it ... :think:
obviously he is the only one that can see it .... :sweat:
That's the power of fungus eyes ..... :bsmilie:

SOMA'S FUNGI POWER!!!

PLAY THAT FUNGI MUSIC!

:sweatsm:

:bigeyes::bigeyes:

Funny leh........ i try to adjust my monitor contrast and brightness, no matter how i adjust i still can see leh.. no wonder they told me to buy this model. BEST OF THE BEST.:thumbsup:

Guy & Gal.. time to upgrade your LCD.:bsmilie:

Funny leh........ i try to adjust my monitor contrast and brightness, no matter how i adjust i still can see leh.. no wonder they told me to buy this model. BEST OF THE BEST.:thumbsup:

Guy & Gal.. time to upgrade your LCD.:bsmilie:

jia lat...you seeing things that are not that.....FUNGI GHOST!!!! :bsmilie:

oh no.... fungi also got soma's brain........ :eek:

i think it should be Mouldy... not fungi...fungi sound abit too atas

eh.... pinki neo neo.... u wan to sell off ur monster hunter 2 toys? i sold off mine liao, then e buyer say he wan to buy e whole set.

Fan=Rice

Rice.jpg

Steam rice and just add the jap thing.. eat it while still hot... shiok.. :thumbsup:

those colourful patches... :bigeyes: Eeeeeeekkkkkksss..... fungi infested rice!!!
Photo to show soma feeding his fungi pets with rice?!?

And they'd even eaten up the wordings on the photo! that's bad!!! :sweatsm:

Is soma still alive? :sweat:

Probably turn into fungi man .... :sweat:

new super hero ? :sweatsm:

more likely to be the bad guy .... :sweatsm:

soma's anthem

They shouted play that fungi music
(Play that
fungi music)
Play that
fungi music
(You Gotta keep on playin'
fungi music)
Play that
fungi music
(Play that
fungi music)
Play that
fungi music
(Come and take you higher, ya)
Play that
fungi music white boy
Play that
fungi music right, ya
Play that
fungi music white boy
Play that
fungi music right
Play that
fungi music white boy
Play that
fungi
music right

Danger, keep out!
KW0Q6328w.jpg

i think it should be Mouldy... not fungi...fungi sound abit too atas

eh.... pinki neo neo.... u wan to sell off ur monster hunter 2 toys? i sold off mine liao, then e buyer say he wan to buy e whole set.

I got one full set.... how much he offer? mine still not yet open one loh. :sweatsm: