NPNT.. :bsmilie: BTW friend will be getting the dry cabi from you maybe this weekend.
New toy arrive this morning..:lovegrin:
![]()
![]()
The fungus finished the last batch of "se-ko" lens, so have to buy more lens and cameras to feed Soma's fungus pets?!?
NPNT.. :bsmilie: BTW friend will be getting the dry cabi from you maybe this weekend.
New toy arrive this morning..:lovegrin:
![]()
![]()
means spending time with each other like eating together, played games together (not those hentai ones hor), going out together, watch tv together , stuffs like that :sweatsm:
we had been in long distance rship for so many years, didnt do the things that normal couples do in those days
not behaving like rabbits lah :devil:
my hubby and i were in long distance mah, all along was msn and calling only, met only twice a year or sometimes even once :cry:
how i know other couples do what or dont do what :sweat:
The fungus finished the last batch of "se-ko" lens, so have to buy more lens and cameras to feed Soma's fungus pets?!?
![]()
![]()
oh..you had me fooled. you sounded so experienced :bsmilie:
![]()
hehe..you want rabbit baby then you better start behaving like rabbits :devil:
oh..you had me fooled. you sounded so experienced :bsmilie:
Are you sure sounded only .... :think:
Hi Furry...! So you now full time house wife there? Is your PR status there approve liao?
SHHHHHH.....![]()
full time housewife your head :bsmilie:
only extending visa for now, applying 2.5 years extension while applying PR after that. i dont know if i want to stay here that long, really missing my family, friends and ex colleagues :cry:
Ah...i know the showering feeling... feel like showering with your clothes on... haha! For the moment, enjoy yourself there. Can juz call or msn us mah.HBK :love2: FC
sorry lah, how could i forget HBK
and no, the coldness here is ridiculous, so cold the other day that i didnt dare to step into the shower! you have to turn on the heater and air heater within the bathroom else cant bathe ;p
really miss you guys![]()
Aren't you selling your L lenses and 40D? :think:
Probably too "high class" for soma's fungus ..... :bsmilie:
Ola have more "high class" lens hor... Ola rent to Soma for feeding lah! :sticktong
by the way, what happened to Ola's rental service? :dunno: don't tell me Soma had rented them and all being eaten up?that's why Ola had to close shop?!?
must be soma dropped all his lenses.... ;p