47th season of Weight Loss Cafe. for Reno & Pink Poodle

hmmm...looks like i din anyhow say after all. you just confirmed that reno has nothing :sweatsm:

that one i duno lah, i mean there's nothing between me and reno. we are c-l-e-a-n :cool:

thank goodness both of you are clean... :sweat:

both of you went check up together ah? :p

Ya lor,got go for check up?

hmmmm mmmm mmm i went numerous medical checkups last year due to health reasons. went 3 opts. still alive!! :sweatsm:

am i missing something here ? i dont like any pinkie leh :sweat:
mm dont anyhow say... reno and i got nothing leh :sweatsm:

anyway just back from sick leave.. sore throat and over bugging by hubby :p

canon. share share the pic leh... eye candies are nice :heart: im also thinking of going holiday but will cost $$$ ... sian... home issues never ending haiz..

going to clear my heaps of mountains again.. sian...

realli no pic lah... next chance in aug... hopefully can take a foto...

maybe going sibu island or pulau tinggi for a 3D2N... need to calm my senses before work start goin crazy again...

drinking once in a while is good actually. but i prefer home drinking since im a cheap drunk. went drinking with my hubby and bro few mths back and thats one of the worst i had. cant remember anything after i got home. my hubby said i passed out on the floor once we reached our room and he had to carry me. i had like more than 10 cups of chivas + green tea. horrible :sweat:

actually, u hv to make sure u eat at least 50% full, then start drinking. when drinking, drink slowly... try to nurse ur mug/glass, if u seldom drink... dat's wat i do nowadays... i nurse my beer and idling away. like dat, dun get drunk easily...
new yr eve, was drinking chivas + coke in office, 4 of us finish 1 btl of chivas & 6 cans of coke... all of us very sober still when goin home...

MM selling his collection...

I start the bidding first.. $500 for the s3pro...:bsmilie:

MM selling his collection...

I start the bidding first.. $500 for the s3pro...:bsmilie:

nabei... you so free ah... stalk MM all the time.... you put CCTV on his house issit? :bsmilie:

realli no pic lah... next chance in aug... hopefully can take a foto...

maybe going sibu island or pulau tinggi for a 3D2N... need to calm my senses before work start goin crazy again...

i also thinking to go short trip but must save up. haiz.. money again.

actually, u hv to make sure u eat at least 50% full, then start drinking. when drinking, drink slowly... try to nurse ur mug/glass, if u seldom drink... dat's wat i do nowadays... i nurse my beer and idling away. like dat, dun get drunk easily...
new yr eve, was drinking chivas + coke in office, 4 of us finish 1 btl of chivas & 6 cans of coke... all of us very sober still when goin home...

yah i was drinking too fast at that time, thirsty also so i drank the chivas like drinking green tea only :sweatsm:

Ipod act as storage device for photo using Belkin Media Reader. Work :thumbsup:

i also thinking to go short trip but must save up. haiz.. money again.

actually, the trips i go quite cheap... i guess. 2 pax, 3D2N, about RM200-400 niah... always select those meals, lodging inclusive type... all other activities optional. of cos, when hubby & me go on such trips, it's only for R&R... so quite low-cost

soma loves mm deep deep.. :bsmilie: