why not toast bread?
cos ola lovessss hashbrown :bsmilie:
:think:
why not toast bread?
here no business... might go McD for breakfast....
wah lau... sorry... my last login is 2 weeks ago ....
currently busier at .. i think some of you know where i am :bsmilie:
reno take care yah. remember to eat more of the western food there
was telling HBK the other day... got craving for hotdog :sweat: l ate total of 3 hotdogs this week already :sweat:
going to fix my dinner... haha.... just woke up from my nap :sweat:
craving? you expecting ah? :think:
:think::think::think:
wah lau... sorry... my last login is 2 weeks ago ....
currently busier at .. i think some of you know where i am :bsmilie:
reno take care yah. remember to eat more of the western food there
was telling HBK the other day... got craving for hotdog :sweat: l ate total of 3 hotdogs this week already :sweat:
going to fix my dinner... haha.... just woke up from my nap :sweat:
woohoo! tmr can come wlc chit chat
thinking of having McD for breakie tmr... shld i order in or walk out to McD???
I am now in San Francisco..... the sky is beautiful and the weather is really cooling.... will be in San Francisco till thursday and i go back to Texas.....
The hotdog here is expensive..... USD3 or more leh....
You earn USD mah ...
Tomorrow so free ... no need to work? :think:
i earn sing dollar.... you dodo bird.... ;p
on leave!!!
:bigeyes: first time taking leave? :think:
no la... take leave to do nothing = feel shiok mah
:thumbsup: Call McD and have then deliver your breakfast to you .... :thumbsup:
jus chked... $3 surcharge leh... think i walk over better
:bigeyes: can buy another burger ...
You should jog there ... :thumbsup: