46th season of Weight Loss Cafe. It is a blessing to have food to eat.

Belly big? :think:

bz wif sch. hw to shoot :(
U organise?

I got submissions. If I don't finish I'll be finished.:sweat: In same boat now. hehe
U breath archi, dream archi, think archi, do archi... :bsmilie:

Belly? Got money mah, can blanja ppl makan. ;p

I got submissions. If I don't finish I'll be finished.:sweat: In same boat now. hehe
U breath archi, dream archi, think archi, do archi... :bsmilie:

Belly? Got money mah, can blanja ppl makan. ;p

busy? :think:
Still got time to visit WLC .... :think:

busy? :think:
Still got time to visit WLC .... :think:

WLC is a place for us to eat snake mah... must come here once in a while to destress.:cheergal:

You under stress? :think: :think: :think:

abit lah, about to scream at my ys grandma very soon but cannot. and my bedok grandma thinks i shd work and work, and work, and work... she said i where got tired and stressed :angel:

use a loud hailer .... no point screaming ..... :sweat:

she wants to stay home this weekend, just when FINALLY i can dont go to site to help during weekends. my bro going overseas again... loud hailer? no need lah, im really screaming (in my throat now)........ and want to :hung:

Friction... :sweat:
Sream online. Like so:

A R G H H H H H H H H H ! ! ! ! ! ! !

phew, i feel much better now

Friction...
Sream online. Like so:

A R G H H H H H H H H H ! ! ! ! ! ! !

phew, i feel much better now

u under more stress than me ? cannot be lah :sweat:

duno leh, she been eating like a little kid, dropping food on kitchen floor, living room and we found some ants in our room last night. im about to tear my head off soon but shes senile so i cant do much :sweatsm:

okay, lets all scream... FOR ICE CREAM!!!!!!!!! :lovegrin::lovegrin::lovegrin:

FC, gotta take care leh... wanna come over for tea on Sat?

I think FC is under alot of stress leh. :o

better take care, yah? :sweatsm:

u under more stress than me ? cannot be lah :sweat:

duno leh, she been eating like a little kid, dropping food on kitchen floor, living room and we found some ants in our room last night. im about to tear my head off soon but shes senile so i cant do much :sweatsm:

okay, lets all scream... FOR ICE CREAM!!!!!!!!! :lovegrin::lovegrin::lovegrin:

Did i hear ice cream??

MM...!! Thanks for your help yesterday..!!! :D