46th season of Weight Loss Cafe. It is a blessing to have food to eat.

Morning....... :what:

slpy after fd... sch's food quite cheap. next time go outside eat order 1 vege n rice, the pour soya sauce.

:bigeyes: might as well just order rice and pour soya sauce .... :sweat:

dun eat so much soya sauce wor... later kana kidney failure

actually when i was a kid, i dont like meat or vege. simply had rice + gravy thats it :sweat:

i prefer rice with chicken rice chilli.... :sweatsm:

eat nasi lemak ... best .... one packet for S$1.20, got rice/egg/ikan bilis/fish/chilli/cucumber :thumbsup:

I AM STARVING NOW :sweatsm:

plain rice with light soya sauce is nice too ....
another is plain rice with raw egg .... :thumbsup:

eat nasi lemak ... best .... one packet for S$1.20, got rice/egg/ikan bilis/fish/chilli/cucumber :thumbsup:

Go take tea break lor ... :bsmilie:

gravy can be very expensive too .... :sweat:

can lah, go chai fan order 1 dish + rice, then ask the stall holder I want SAUCE ALOT ALOT :lovegrin:

when my mom cook nasi lemark n the chilli, i can just eat with that without any side dishes.. yummy!!!! i miss my mom's nasi lemark:lovegrin: