46th season of Weight Loss Cafe. It is a blessing to have food to eat.

Nabei....... busy playing monster hunter freedom 2 lah... now very the busy ah..... :devil:

i playing pirates and tekken leh, hubby deleted my MH as i dont touch it liao :sweatsm: need to buy casing else i'll scratch it despite got protection shield..

what is everyone up to ?????? so busy ah???? i have to backtrack 1 page to find this thread!!

im very busy myself, stucked at sembawang area selling houses :sweatsm: i'll be there tomorrow again... and Sunday also.... :sweat:

i playing pirates and tekken leh, hubby deleted my MH as i dont touch it liao :sweatsm: need to buy casing else i'll scratch it despite got protection shield..

what is everyone up to ?????? so busy ah???? i have to backtrack 1 page to find this thread!!

im very busy myself, stucked at sembawang area selling houses :sweatsm: i'll be there tomorrow again... and Sunday also.... :sweat:

:bigeyes: so rich .... how many houses you have in sembawang? :think:

en-block?? :think:

i have change a few casing of my psp liao.... still cannot find one good one....

you also rich.... got so many "L" lens.... :bsmilie:

not mine lah, my co's
if mine i rich already lor, stil need to work on sunday meh :sweat:
i cant write too much here else mah jiam like advertising
just right opposite nee soon camp
u guys free just come visit me bah :devil:

en-block?? :think:

i have change a few casing of my psp liao.... still cannot find one good one....

no lah.. haha.. inconvenient for me to say here but it's my co's ;)

i pity my psp leh.. my finger prints are all over it :sweat: think i just go change casing.. feel so 'naked' :sweatsm:

not mine lah, my co's
if mine i rich already lor, stil need to work on sunday meh :sweat:
i cant write too much here else mah jiam like advertising
just right opposite nee soon camp
u guys free just come visit me bah :devil:

Got special price for us is it? buy 1 get 1 free or 75% discount? :sweat:

i pity my psp leh.. my finger prints are all over it :sweat: think i just go change casing.. feel so 'naked' :sweatsm:

:bigeyes: :think:

cos you are naked ah? :p

HAPPY BIRTHDAY UNCLE OLA! :cheers:

olé...olé olé olé...

if i didnt read wrongly, today is uncle Ola's birthday....

Happy birthday! and may u have more rental business for more milk powder and L lens! :bsmilie:

:bigeyes: you stalking me ..... :sweat:
Thanks for your well wishes ..... :cheers:

O.o....uncle ola Birdday wor....

HAPPY BIRD-DAY UNCLE OLA!!!

祝uncle Ola 生日快乐!rental 生意many many!

:cheergal: