hahahahhaha...beo mah...so still nt my clients...lol...so far like only HBK fit into my age criteria...:bsmilie:
where is hbk...? always not around when we need her comments ;p
hahahahhaha...beo mah...so still nt my clients...lol...so far like only HBK fit into my age criteria...:bsmilie:
where is hbk...? always not around when we need her comments ;p
hahaha...she oso cant affort my charges...:bsmilie:
Miss Gates too young, Mr Sim not married... ur criteria v hard leh. muz be belly lich, muz be female... muz tis mus tat... :think::bsmilie:
thx FC, my voice getting back liao. i can start whining again... hahaha
:think:
ignorance is bliss, silence is golden:thumbsup:
orh.... agree... i better diam diam... no wonder i kept sneezing while playing my games earlier... liew ehh.. :bsmilie:
hahaha...she oso cant affort my charges...:bsmilie:
dont need to think liao.. he beo my bro, not me .. :bsmilie:
:sweat:
oh ya i nt been chatting on msn w ppl for some time liao...
:think: :think: :think:
then you want him to beo who? where's hbk now ? :bsmilie:
go chat lor.. wats stopping you? :bsmilie:
oh well but if you really dont feel like chatting, then dont lor.
i think we're abit similar.. i tend to have withdrawal symptoms sometimes.. not that good leh.. :sweat:
it's okay to feel down becos life is like a roller coaster! give yourself a break if you're tiredbut dont withdraw too long... not too good either. just relax okay? :lovegrin:
MKK lah .... using HBK as smoke screen right .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
mcdonalds storeroom in the underground canal
![]()