admit of nt doesnt matter...hahahaha...at least im still str8...:bsmilie:
going to my gd comfort bed...nite!~
didnt even spell straight in full... you sure you straight ah? :think: still went to bed for comfort somemore :bsmilie:
admit of nt doesnt matter...hahahaha...at least im still str8...:bsmilie:
going to my gd comfort bed...nite!~
lol....hmm...y nt say tat im a flirt...gigolo is a wrong term used...![]()
dam, i'm in pessimistic mood again... there's some things I shouldn't say here. Let's just say I feel my life's not been what I wanted and people think I'm a loner, but its not by choice.
time to walk on.
"I've faced the strongest winds, the toughest waves
I've walked thru fire, I've climbed the mountains
What can't I do?"
well said.. flirty gigolo then :bsmilie:
ask shermen to teach you some skills ah... he is good in entertaining girls.... :thumbsup: :bsmilie:
Gigolo nw the in thing again? :think::think::think::think:
You interested in gigolo? :think:
Help mi to earn $$$ okie loh...:sticktong
stony and sherman are inseparable.. awwwww..... so sweet :lovegrin:
You recruiting gigolo ..... :bigeyes:
Quick go PM Sherman before he sign up with other ..... :bsmilie:
erh.... how they are inseparable??? :bsmilie: they are gigolos... not gay.... :sweatsm:
can be both... gays can also be gigolos .. just a job mah
edit : sherman wans to be gigolo not stoney hor :bsmilie:
You recruiting gigolo ..... :bigeyes:
Quick go PM Sherman before he sign up with other ..... :bsmilie:
hello... he elite gigolo loh.. he dun need an agent loh... hahahaha... try recruit stony and groom him to be another elite gigolo.... :thumbsup:
Recruit ur head...:sticktong:sticktong:sticktong
Funny .. long time no see you post liao .... why you want to recruit guys' heads ? you noe what head is right? :sweat::sweat:
Head is head loh....Head= tao= toh :think::think::think:
Head is head loh....Head= tao= toh :think: