44th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Eat eat eat.. how to lose weight?

nb... already new thread liao....:sweat:

Must take break to go watch Transformer.... got noon show.. :thumbsup:

you female ah? :think:

or formerly-female-now-male? or formerly-male-now-female-but-look-like-male? :confused:

forget about his/her/it gender..... let just know him/her/it is a faggot worm..... :bsmilie:

PS: heard some worm can change their gender depends on mother nature one.

Liew... you early in the morning start to scold pple liao... they overwork on your "tail" yesterday issit?? :sweatsm:

soma still wearing his skirt?? fc still hanging on ah? :sweatsm:

you female ah? :think:

or formerly-female-now-male? or formerly-male-now-female-but-look-like-male? :confused:

no wonder i keep sneezing, got flu even with all these talk about me when im not online omg :sweatsm:

mm ... no lah, mayb i looked like MALE :cool:

i going to work liao... later lunch buy some flu tablets haiz

still catching up on old thread....all the talk about hbk and sherman's worm :sweat:
:what: .... u all prefer weekend or next wednesday? weekend abt difficult ley... if wan st shoot separate session la.... eat so full difficult to shoot

soma still wearing his skirt?? fc still hanging on ah? :sweatsm:

i thought neoneo's the one wearing skirt & cones while soma is the one dipped in cream? i holding onto si mi ? anyway soma is always my nanny :angel:

:what: .... u all prefer weekend or next wednesday? weekend abt difficult ley... if wan st shoot separate session la.... eat so full difficult to shoot

weekday better for me.. weekends i either catch up with housework or go out with my colleagues leh ..

i thought neoneo's the one wearing skirt & cones while soma is the one dipped in cream? i holding onto si mi ? anyway soma is always my nanny :angel:

so you still hanging on to ah neo's tail ah? thought u let go liao :sweat:

er...you want us to shoot you with sherman's worm? :sweat:

so you still hanging on to ah neo's tail ah? thought u let go liao :sweat:

since when i hang onto his tail? eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeekkkk!! that one is between neoneo and soma nanny... none of my biz ;p

NB..... you all dun anyhow change the story line hor...:bsmilie:

the original story line is Scud, Ola and MM are "holding" onto Soma's "tail".