44th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Eat eat eat.. how to lose weight?

hmmmm there is a way to play monster hunter at home online with other players.....

see this link monster hunter Xlink and KAI

MM.. can help us digest it?? :sweatsm:

i feel like drinking some redbull leh.. falling asleep here. the weather got me :sweat:

you can try drink OMA-S..... see what you get... :bsmilie:

why you put the S behind ? should be OMS-A mah ....... no A how to have S?

*fc is full of sh*t now* :angel:

weather so hot how to sleep?? :sweat:

inside air con mah... weather making me very sleepy. just now made some ice... think i can go make my iced milo liao :bsmilie:

your throat not in good condition right? should not be drinking milo liao, apple juice better.

haha.. i bo chup liao lah... weather hot until i want to faint today, literally. just now the sun was burning my skin and actually i already ate 2 apples today :sweat:

think everybody having a bad throat after the prata session yesterday... :bsmilie:

think so... food very heaty with all the curry/fried stuffs.

eh should have listened to TMC.. i keep clearing my throat now, thanks to the self made iced milo. my medicine finished liao leh :sweat:

think so... food very heaty with all the curry/fried stuffs.

eh should have listened to TMC.. i keep clearing my throat now, thanks to the self made iced milo. my medicine finished liao leh :sweat:

Make some honey drink .... Good for throat ....

why you put the S behind ? should be OMS-A mah ....... no A how to have S?

*fc is full of sh*t now* :angel:

you know.... OMA - S = Oh! my A**.... - Soma :sweatsm: