44th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Eat eat eat.. how to lose weight?

P3 is when you have bladder problem...and you have to go pee 3 times in quick succession :sweatsm:

eh .... i really have bladder problem tonight, took my medicine and chiong toilet so many times :bsmilie:

wont your other half get jealous? :devil:

he only fetching me there mah, wats there to be jealous aiyo... okay lah, i go myself lor :what:

eh .... i really have bladder problem tonight, took my medicine and chiong toilet so many times :bsmilie:

he only fetching me there mah, wats there to be jealous aiyo... okay lah, i go myself lor :what:

go where????:dunno:

Ok. I'm bad.... :embrass:

Dear Moderators, I have to confess that Ola, Hbk, Geno, Madmac, Reno, Furrycake, scud, redstone, .... , and not sure how many more :dunno: , are clone nicks of me. So please remove all and leave only sq123 for my own use. Thank you.

:bsmilie: :devil: Kidding!!! X.P

hahaha...this is cute...lucky no ve my name...lol...my acc no need to b delected...:bsmilie:

:P.... confirmed got FC, dreamerz, me, uncle ola, neo neo n gilson... :think: who else? the most hv duplicated SQs like the scene in pirates3 :p
some haven confirm ley...

:bigeyes: :think: :think:

hhahaha....dun get lose wor...lol...u noe where is paradiz center or parklane rite? peace center is next to it nia...gt link let u see oso..

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_23289/travel_site_1/

think last time we walk there ...not sure i can still remenber

i try lah... hehe.. at most call you guys if i get lost again... i dunno why i go WLC outing, i sure get lost somewhat.. you can ask mm lor :sweatsm:

no use one.. maps dont work for me ... never mind i try okay ... :sweatsm:

too bad...i gt direct bus fm sch to somewhere near there...lol cant lead ur...lol...ask neo neo to lead the way for ur...

i try lah... hehe.. at most call you guys if i get lost again... i dunno why i go WLC outing, i sure get lost somewhat.. you can ask mm lor :sweatsm:

why choose that place? need to walk some distance ley?:dunno:

no use one.. maps dont work for me ... never mind i try okay ... :sweatsm:

There is something call TAXI ..... just stretch you hand out along the road and it will take you there .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I know this place all too well. Contains residual trances of my bad mental state. :devil:

u left many seeds there during the nights there hah?:sweat:

There is something call TAXI ..... just stretch you hand out along the road and it will take you there .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

lol...wah...ex sia...ahaha...peak hr + inside CBD area..lol...go up the cab already 5.50...:bsmilie: :bsmilie: