yesterday eat at funan... got one fellow flew us kite... suppose to show us his wife photo but he disappear last minute.
funan one ? havent tried yet.. mayb go with my colleague this friday, she wans to go funan see see... hehehe..
yesterday eat at funan... got one fellow flew us kite... suppose to show us his wife photo but he disappear last minute.
u nt dragon...u gt no rite to say anything...go bk to ur hole...:sticktong
chicken curry noodles ah ? i love it!! where did you guys went to eat ? but i always eat chu mee fen :bsmilie:
u dun tease HBK lah, mah jiam you eat very si wen ...but again you wear skirt one sure can eat better than HBK hor :bsmilie:
sian PSP cannot be fixed. time to pick up a new one but then white is out of stock liao!!! :cry:
hey, wad u doing here.. u suppose to be sleeping and dreaming... :sticktong
u nt dragon...u gt no rite to say anything...go bk to ur hole...:sticktong
hahaha...he wear skirt i think he will appear in frontline of 晚報...:bsmilie:
mine's black.. still haven touched it since last week after my character cannot access the red chest ... wahahahaha.... dunno i should sell or not. i hve absolute no interest in games anymore. out of focus of life lately.......![]()
buy a pink one.. looks cute on u ;p
liew... go buy other games and play ah... try WTF (Work Time Fun), seems not bad
he go wear skirt then we snap pics send to all papers, ai mai :lovegrin: but if he wears scotland skirt![]()
i really have no interest anymore... i do have other games.. very sian... signs of aging :sweatsm:
he go wear skirt then we snap pics send to all papers, ai mai :lovegrin: but if he wears scotland skirt![]()
liew... go buy other games and play ah... try WTF (Work Time Fun), seems not bad
sell me.... :lovegrin:
lol...can can...scotland skirt...OMG...but we nt in scotland...:bsmilie:
sell YOU for how much ? :bsmilie:
sell u? u worth how much?
i think u worthless....
neoneo anytime anywhere can wear any skirt lah... no prob![]()