he got this :what: face, which means he's tired beyond words i think :bsmilie:
just ate sotong balls + 1 chicken wing from Old Chang Kee.. yummy!! going to rush mth end's reports liao.............LATER !
P.S soma nanny : remember to try the desserts there! hontouni OISHI!! think not the season for 'chou toufu' becos it's too hot now i think. enjoy yourself and take more pics![]()
got.... plus fried kuey teow and bee hoon... very very nice... oh no...i'm hungry again... :cry:old chang kee got sell chicken wing meh??
old chang kee got sell chicken wing meh??
got.... plus fried kuey teow and bee hoon... very very nice... oh no...i'm hungry again... :cry:
EAT EAT EAT...! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
i think so... no wonder my weight still the same... :sweat:ur stomach gt worm ar....always hungry...=x
ya... eat meals like last nite's curry chicken rite? :bsmilie:EAT EAT EAT...! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
i tot in the gd old days they eat a kind of medicine to make them LS the worm out...i think u need it...i think so... no wonder my weight still the same... :sweat:
ya... eat meals like last nite's curry chicken rite? :bsmilie:
got..... hmm...then pull the worm out rite? :bsmilie: someone pls pass me a macro lens...i tot in the gd old days they eat a kind of medicine to make them LS the worm out...i think u need it...![]()
got..... hmm...then pull the worm out rite? :bsmilie: someone pls pass me a macro lens...
ur stomach gt worm ar....always hungry...=x
i think so... no wonder my weight still the same... :sweat:
ya... eat meals like last nite's curry chicken rite? :bsmilie:
looks n feel fat but weight same ley... :dunno:thought you say you have got fatter? :bsmilie:
tat's a bad worm... i go c doc laterand the worm is call sherman... :bsmilie:
i noob dunno mah... not like u so pro...tats so gross...hahaha...n u still 1 to take ar...:sweat: use the reverse lens technic to do macro lo...=p
and the worm is call sherman... :bsmilie:
looks n feel fat but weight same ley... :dunno:
tat's a bad worm... i go c doc later
i noob dunno mah... not like u so pro...![]()
u want to eat who? eat ash?:sweat: :bsmilie:
i nt worm hor...im dragon...:sticktong
EAT EAT EAT...! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: