43rd season of Weight Loss Cafe. Boom baby boom..

:bigeyes: the otter is very fat..!!

i disturbed it (it was trying to nap) then it woke up, gave us a very BIG sneeeeze!! :bsmilie: it's very, very, very extremely obese :what:

so you jog or run? :think:
sound like you are lying .... :think:

then you wanna join me in my next run.... ?? Oh.... i saw 3 monkeys in bedok reservior... those real monkeys that you have seen when trekking in bukit timah nature reserve.... I wonder how they got there... this is the first time i see monkeys in bedok reservior for 20 over years..!

your sis-in-law very the fashion..... :sweatsm:

her dressing is always WOW-ing to us.. but she's a very approachable person, very gentle and even tempered. though she loves to dress up, she never said a word about (i hate to dress up /make up when i was there :bsmilie: ) best sister in law i could have :)

i disturbed it (it was trying to nap) then it woke up, gave us a very BIG sneeeeze!! :bsmilie: it's very, very, very extremely obese :what:

it must be having a very good life there... so envy of it....

oh..thought she went up with you :p

heng she didnt go with us, else my whole trip would have been ruined further. 1 idiot is enough :bsmilie: i think one trip with that idiot is more than enuf :bsmilie:

it must be having a very good life there... so envy of it....

animals at european countries are generally fatter... but this otter is really extreme :sweat: you really want to be THIS fat ? omg :sweat:

her dressing is always WOW-ing to us.. but she's a very approachable person, very gentle and even tempered. though she loves to dress up, she never said a word about (i hate to dress up /make up when i was there :bsmilie: ) best sister in law i could have :)

whats wrong with the way you dress? ok mah :lovegrin:

i got criticised by my bro's current gf. she suan me big time , said my hubby's here soon and i still don't go hair/beauty salons to FIX myself :rolleyes: dunno leh, i just dont have a thing to dress up like my bro's current b*tch. oops :what:

here're some pics we've taken at canada ...sorry for the delay.. didnt get my hands on the pics until now :sweatsm:

this is pic of my family and me
DSC00044.jpg

the one behind you is your hubby ah? either he sleeping or looking at... :bsmilie:

i got criticised by my bro's current gf. she suan me big time , said my hubby's here soon and i still don't go hair/beauty salons to FIX myself :rolleyes: dunno leh, i just dont have a thing to dress up like my bro's current b*tch. oops :what:

just tell her...her standard she need to dress up to attract men lor. for you dun have to dress at all :bsmilie:

the one behind you is your hubby ah? either he sleeping or looking at... :bsmilie:

yah thats my hubby.. he is ALWAYS having eyes closed whenever taking pics, dunno wats with him. either -_- or he looked very sian when taking pics :bsmilie:

then you wanna join me in my next run.... ?? Oh.... i saw 3 monkeys in bedok reservior... those real monkeys that you have seen when trekking in bukit timah nature reserve.... I wonder how they got there... this is the first time i see monkeys in bedok reservior for 20 over years..!

I no problem but too far .... there is a track below my home, why don't you come here and run ...

just tell her...her standard she need to dress up to attract men lor. for you dun have to dress at all :bsmilie:

i suan her back that im with my hubby so many years, NO NEED to go salons lor. anyway i almost jio her to go beauty salons with me. i go facials then she go slimming. oops :bsmilie: heck care her lah, i dont like to tattoo my eyebrows/ eyeliner, or perm my eyelashes like her. too bad :blah:

kns now then i caught your joke .. dress up u mean :kok:

yah thats my hubby.. he is ALWAYS having eyes closed whenever taking pics, dunno wats with him. either -_- or he looked very sian when taking pics :bsmilie:

maybe peeping :sweatsm: