43rd season of Weight Loss Cafe. Boom baby boom..

Fisheye..... can use for this year national day... imagine you capture the fireworks with the stage in ..... soooo nice loh :bsmilie:
dun want... i dun "fish" buildings de.... :sticktong
agree. 10.5! :thumbsup:

where got ppl by fisheye to defish? ah neo...siao ah? :bsmilie:
:bsmilie: mayb he too free n too rich....

probably cos no VR. seems like a lot of youngsters cant shoot sharp without VR :bsmilie:

too many hand job .... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

you pui chao nua, I nearly broke my PSP lor. Khezu just kicked my ass again, now 15-0 Khezu liao. I damn suck at this lol.

buy MH1 to play ah... :bsmilie:

agree. 10.5! :thumbsup:

where got ppl by fisheye to defish? ah neo...siao ah? :bsmilie:

got some pple go defish it mah.... i only suggest it nah... :sweat:

Fisheye..... can use for this year national day... imagine you capture the fireworks with the stage in ..... soooo nice loh :bsmilie:

eh... share share leh, who going NDP to shoot the works? damn nice leh :lovegrin:

you pui chao nua, I nearly broke my PSP lor. Khezu just kicked my ass again, now 15-0 Khezu liao. I damn suck at this lol.

you go check on youtube or other sites on how to kill Khezu leh ..... but 15-0 :sweatsm: i still havent figured out my thing... later i go pm neoneo.. too pai seh to write here. if i write here, you guys sure pui at ME :bsmilie:

been there done that. and now I am nearly tearing my hair out. LOL

i beginning already like tat... let alone go your stage... die ... :sweat: dont tear your hair out lah, go tear monster's hair or their tails :sweatsm:

Liew.... slowly ah... familiarise with the game first.... :sweat: