43rd season of Weight Loss Cafe. Boom baby boom..

I see PSP gods playing, dun think I can do what they do. :cry: even now my character rolls wrongly to his own death :bsmilie:

Hmmm.... why dun you play MH1 first..... get the hang of it.... get geno to level you from HR1 to HR5 first.... heard that the monster in MH2 is far more faster and stronger that the monster in HR1..... Geno is now pro....... he is now the tail cutter expert... :bsmilie:

never tried 1, I jumped to 2 straight away and have been smacked around by monsters left right center for the last 3 days.

lolx.. i just started on mh1 2 wks back.. now only HR2.. :embrass:

that`s I need Geno God to help me out, but he aint replying to my prayers :bsmilie: was thinking of getting MH1 but then already playing MH2 so might as well continue. prob leave that emergency quest 1 side until I get better equipment. How do you get from HR1 to HR2? I completed all 1 star and 2 star quests liao for the town chief but no level up.

u need to complete around 5 specific missions of the guild 4 stars quests.. have fun!! :bsmilie:

Play what game? :D I'm game idiot! Solitaire or Pinball or Minesweeper can la. ;p

drudkh > yoz.. long time no c.. later come meet me for dinner lah.. me in office now.. lolx :bsmilie:

those games u mention even more harder to play loh.. :sticktong

I see PSP gods playing, dun think I can do what they do. :cry: even now my character rolls wrongly to his own death :bsmilie: a lot of funny clips tho.

you can post THAT on youtube? :bsmilie:

Dinner will be at home :D I'll drop by later for sure! :D

Maybe I'll be better at Western Bar! :bsmilie: pi-pew pi-pew

drudkh > lolx.. okie. c ya later. miss u cute face... lolx :bsmilie: u wanna join MH too? :think:

hahaha, MH for monster hunter ;p