42nd season of Weight Loss Cafe. Hunting season...

ya ..... need to do some exercise to vent all your stress out... :sweatsm:

exercise to release stress lor. i already slimmed down leh.. ppl around me asking me if im on diet.. weight reduced by 4 -5 kgs since i got back from vancouver :what:

Wah...... you must be very skinny now..... take care ah.... eat more..... :bsmilie:

abit lah... tummy all gone.. all fats gone... one colleague even passed me her taro pie 2 days ago, asked me eat more.... i also looked sh!tty lah :sweatsm: no appetite to eat leh... i sleep on average like 5 hrs everyday...

wah.... wah..... eat more... eat more...

eat eat eat eat eat.....!! yummy ...!! munch munch.....!! :bsmilie:

you eat more lor.. pak tor time always gain weight de... eat/movie/eat/movie :devil:

hmmm think im on the 'right' road to slimming lah. ive not been eating much carbo... so it's the 1st step. losing all the fats /carbo then switch to protein diet. then start to exercise .. but worrying about my asthma. shucks lah think it's raining... how to go swimming later ? :sweatsm:

you eat more lor.. pak tor time always gain weight de... eat/movie/eat/movie :devil:

hmmm think im on the 'right' road to slimming lah. ive not been eating much carbo... so it's the 1st step. losing all the fats /carbo then switch to protein diet. then start to exercise .. but worrying about my asthma. shucks lah think it's raining... how to go swimming later ? :sweatsm:

hahahaaa.... swim in the rain loh.... hehehehee....

dont wan lah, i old liao not so bravo.

btw ...i dont mean to sound like a retard. does anyone noe how to activate video call's function for nokia fone ? me and my partner trying out our fones... i feel so dumb :sweatsm:

dont wan lah, i old liao not so bravo.

btw ...i dont mean to sound like a retard. does anyone noe how to activate video call's function for nokia fone ? me and my partner trying out our fones... i feel so dumb :sweatsm:

you mean 3G video conference call??

yah 3G video conference call... think mine is disabled leh.. the 'video call' function isnt highlighted :sweatsm:

have you subscribe to the service???

Need to subscribe meh? :think:
Sound like you never use before .... :sticktong :bsmilie:

update.. still no shadow..:p

krabi1.jpg

bought a D200 liao.. Still find the speed :thumbsup:..:sweat:

at least u shud try out the 1DmkII/N then say lor... :devil:

you going to sell the d200 or drop it in how many months time? :bsmilie: