42nd season of Weight Loss Cafe. Hunting season...

soon ah neo will b busy with other stuffs and wont b free to shoot and hoot monsters....
So, SOma, where r u? u wan to go up to HR4???

soon ah neo will b busy with other stuffs and wont b free to shoot and hoot monsters....

soma need to get special pass before allow to go out lah ... :bsmilie:

i think he din wear gas mask when sq123 farted. probably now concussed

He now in cloud 9 ah....

got meh? every time i see them, they look damn sien...

They look sien meh??? where got...?? next time take photo of their sien sien face to see ah

ah neo always say tired.... want to rest... wonder tired from wat....
:think: ..... ah neo tired from __________ ?
wat wat... work very tiring leh... everytime play till so late... then next day i have to wake up at 5:30am..... i can die leh....

hoh! ur ______ not interesting? :nono: okay... my turn to bid ur 17-35 and 80-400 for $188... huat ah!

Eh.... lens not for sale..... :bsmilie:

Liew..... :sweat: you complete your monoblos quest or not?? :bsmilie:

knock.. knock... been busy with work... arrghhhh... :sweat:

They look sien meh??? where got...?? next time take photo of their sien sien face to see ah

wat wat... work very tiring leh... everytime play till so late... then next day i have to wake up at 5:30am..... i can die leh....

Eh.... lens not for sale..... :bsmilie:

see here lor...

:what: when u see us sian, cuz ah neo went dating... then told us he tired/need to go home/ at Woodlands..... :rolleyes:

ah neo has a
GIRLFRIEND liao ah .........

mm, might pass u the CC tml (if i go off on the dot), else drop at #50.

wah...secret code #50....

uncle mm, wan the monster hunter cd? i got bring...tml i can mit u all for a while then 7pm head off to marina sq for dinner wif my girlfriends...

:what: when u see us sian, cuz ah neo went dating... then told us he tired/need to go home/ at Woodlands..... :rolleyes:

no lor.... i never lor..... when i tired and want to go home... i really go home lor.... when i at woodlands.. i am at my customer site leh.... you hor.... when i go out with her... i say i not free to meet you all mah.... liew liew liew.... :sweat:

oh your recovered from your bout of sq123fartisitis ah? :bsmilie:

SQ123 = fartalis...??? Monster hunter ultimate dragon leh...... :sweatsm:

wah...secret code #50....

uncle mm, wan the monster hunter cd? i got bring...tml i can mit u all for a while then 7pm head off to marina sq for dinner wif my date......

:think: :think: :bsmilie:

no lor.... i never lor..... when i tired and want to go home... i really go home lor.... when i at woodlands.. i am at my customer site leh.... you hor.... when i go out with her... i say i not free to meet you all mah.... liew liew liew.... :sweat:

Confirm got girlfriend liao .... :bsmilie:
No wonder dump his lover .... :bsmilie: