hahahahahaaa.... ola so sweet... hahahahahahaaa...
:embrass: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
hahahahahaaa.... ola so sweet... hahahahahahaaa...
Another L sold .... richer by $900+ ... when giving us a treat? :bsmilie:
u everyweek dunno how many hundreds richer from the rentals ... u give first lah?
I'll give treat after Scud give treat at Lei garden, and after Ola treat at Swiss hotel 72nd floor restuarant Equinox. :bsmilie:
wah ... like that sure dunnit to loose weight liao! Change to Gain weight Cafe!!! :sweatsm:
u everyweek dunno how many hundreds richer from the rentals ... u give first lah?
I'll give treat after Scud give treat at Lei garden, and after Ola treat at Swiss hotel 72nd floor restuarant Equinox. :bsmilie:
wah ... like that sure dunnit to loose weight liao! Change to Gain weight Cafe!!! :sweatsm:
Sure ... no problem ... I treat you to a glass of sky juice at Swiss hotel 72nd floor ... :bsmilie:
message to Ola's wife if she's reading this: Ola stalking me again ... :what:
wah... you going to overload your aeroplane lor... :bsmilie:
message to Ola's wife if she's reading this: Ola stalking me again ... :what:
so small... how she going to read... ??
must be like this
message to Ola's wife and Scud if she/he's reading this: Ola stalking SQ123 again ... :bsmilie:
Soma soma....
we are all at HR4 lor...feeling so evil...
nb.. i better train late tonight... wah.. 1.35am liao.. train until 3am....:sweatsm:
nb... think have to retreat to Phukit for a month just to concentrate play Monster Hunter liao...:sweat: :sweat:
How to reach HR4.... I don't even know how to mix more than 10 type of item.. :sweat:
nb... think have to retreat to Phukit for a month just to concentrate play Monster Hunter liao...:sweat: :sweat:
How to reach HR4.... I don't even know how to mix more than 10 type of item.. :sweat:
nb.. i better train late tonight... wah.. 1.35am liao.. train until 3am....:sweatsm: