42nd season of Weight Loss Cafe. Hunting season...

see! ola rich ... must have eaten there so many times till sian of food there! I didn't have the chance to step into the restuarant to have ice water leh... ;p

Come ... I treat you to a glass of ice water there .... :bsmilie:

*fffaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrttt .....

Stink up all the DOMs here! :sticktong

Probably that what attract MM .... :sweat: :bsmilie:

Morning.............. :bsmilie:

Woah..!! you elder level 5 liao ah...??? :bsmilie:

Soma... where you liao?

no la.... it juz appeared as urgent quest... so i kill lor... i using gun...then kip on having raptors attackin me...

monoblos is Level 5??? :o :sweat:

no la.... it juz appeared as urgent quest... so i kill lor... i using gun...then kip on having raptors attackin me...

monoblos is Level 5??? :o :sweat:

monoblos is lvl 5 urgent quest you know... pro leh.... you kill it with gun...... took me 20mins to kill it with sword and shield. :sweat:

hope i am tat pro to kill wif gun... i use thunder bullet... see it react to it damn fun... but it ran away... :cry:

Soma.... have you started on the "stealing the wyvern's egg" ?