H hASHbrown_kopitiam New Member May 3, 2007 #981 Reno said: yeah yeah yeah...!!! Soma... how your training goes? Click to expand... we are all waiting for uncle soma to hunt monster with us...
Reno said: yeah yeah yeah...!!! Soma... how your training goes? Click to expand... we are all waiting for uncle soma to hunt monster with us...
M madmacs Senior Member May 3, 2007 #982 furrycake said: i noe lah.. mm said the other day, else we big eyes stare small eyes cannot play together online :bsmilie: Click to expand... big eyes stare small eyes? TLN stare SLN ah? :sweatsm:
furrycake said: i noe lah.. mm said the other day, else we big eyes stare small eyes cannot play together online :bsmilie: Click to expand... big eyes stare small eyes? TLN stare SLN ah? :sweatsm:
S soma Senior Member May 3, 2007 #983 Reno said: yeah yeah yeah...!!! Soma... how your training goes? Click to expand... nb.. still HR 1:sweat:
Reno said: yeah yeah yeah...!!! Soma... how your training goes? Click to expand... nb.. still HR 1:sweat:
S soma Senior Member May 3, 2007 #984 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: we are all waiting for uncle soma to hunt monster with us... Click to expand... Sigh.. still in HR1 i think hammer super slow.. before can hammer already kena hammer many time liao...:sweat:
hASHbrown_kopitiam said: we are all waiting for uncle soma to hunt monster with us... Click to expand... Sigh.. still in HR1 i think hammer super slow.. before can hammer already kena hammer many time liao...:sweat:
H hASHbrown_kopitiam New Member May 3, 2007 #985 soma said: Sigh.. still in HR1 i think hammer super slow.. before can hammer already kena hammer many time liao...:sweat: Click to expand... u go use the sword n shield... faster... i used to start wif hammer... end up slower than the blue 2legged lizards... dun worry... i still at eleder quest level 3...damn slow... the 2 boys complete all elder quest liao... :sweat:
soma said: Sigh.. still in HR1 i think hammer super slow.. before can hammer already kena hammer many time liao...:sweat: Click to expand... u go use the sword n shield... faster... i used to start wif hammer... end up slower than the blue 2legged lizards... dun worry... i still at eleder quest level 3...damn slow... the 2 boys complete all elder quest liao... :sweat:
S soma Senior Member May 3, 2007 #986 Heh heh.. i think i can start a babercue dino meat shop liao.. can make straight 7 well done meat..:sweatsm:
Heh heh.. i think i can start a babercue dino meat shop liao.. can make straight 7 well done meat..:sweatsm:
A Ashleyy Senior Member May 3, 2007 #987 soma said: Heh heh.. i think i can start a babercue dino meat shop liao.. can make straight 7 well done meat..:sweatsm: Click to expand... Dun worry, when u run out of meat.. there's always your holland ram... :bsmilie: :devil:
soma said: Heh heh.. i think i can start a babercue dino meat shop liao.. can make straight 7 well done meat..:sweatsm: Click to expand... Dun worry, when u run out of meat.. there's always your holland ram... :bsmilie: :devil:
GENO Active Member May 3, 2007 #988 Reno said: quick go HR 2 volcano to dig ruststone and see if you can get rusted sword, then upgrade to eternal strife..... That LSL is nearly impossible to win without dragon sword.... :sweat: Click to expand... u r wrong...yrs LSL ran after dropping its pants, mine died in its pants..:devil:
Reno said: quick go HR 2 volcano to dig ruststone and see if you can get rusted sword, then upgrade to eternal strife..... That LSL is nearly impossible to win without dragon sword.... :sweat: Click to expand... u r wrong...yrs LSL ran after dropping its pants, mine died in its pants..:devil:
GENO Active Member May 3, 2007 #989 soma said: Heh heh.. i think i can start a babercue dino meat shop liao.. can make straight 7 well done meat..:sweatsm: Click to expand... wah power....whooooo....BBQ king...:thumbsup: when u joining us?:sweat:we need u to be the lure ley
soma said: Heh heh.. i think i can start a babercue dino meat shop liao.. can make straight 7 well done meat..:sweatsm: Click to expand... wah power....whooooo....BBQ king...:thumbsup: when u joining us?:sweat:we need u to be the lure ley
GENO Active Member May 3, 2007 #990 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: u go use the sword n shield... faster... i used to start wif hammer... end up slower than the blue 2legged lizards... dun worry... i still at eleder quest level 3...damn slow... the 2 boys complete all elder quest liao... :sweat: Click to expand... hammer good...strong and powerful..but if he miss, he can go NB NB NB...the monsters dont understand anyway..:bsmilie:
hASHbrown_kopitiam said: u go use the sword n shield... faster... i used to start wif hammer... end up slower than the blue 2legged lizards... dun worry... i still at eleder quest level 3...damn slow... the 2 boys complete all elder quest liao... :sweat: Click to expand... hammer good...strong and powerful..but if he miss, he can go NB NB NB...the monsters dont understand anyway..:bsmilie:
GENO Active Member May 3, 2007 #991 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: we are all waiting for uncle soma to hunt monster with us... Click to expand... ya lor...SOMA..tmr free after work?
hASHbrown_kopitiam said: we are all waiting for uncle soma to hunt monster with us... Click to expand... ya lor...SOMA..tmr free after work?
R Reno Senior Member May 3, 2007 #992 soma said: nb.. still HR 1:sweat: Click to expand... slowly ah... we will bring you to hr2...... but hor... you have to kill the monster yourself in order to get to hr2.... :bsmilie:
soma said: nb.. still HR 1:sweat: Click to expand... slowly ah... we will bring you to hr2...... but hor... you have to kill the monster yourself in order to get to hr2.... :bsmilie:
GENO Active Member May 3, 2007 #993 Reno said: slowly ah... we will bring you to hr2...... but hor... you have to kill the monster yourself in order to get to hr2.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... help me carry bullets..i need many...sure can clear one..:bsmilie:
Reno said: slowly ah... we will bring you to hr2...... but hor... you have to kill the monster yourself in order to get to hr2.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... help me carry bullets..i need many...sure can clear one..:bsmilie: