hee... scared u angry wif me! okie liao loh! those DOM will nvr behave themselves!
yah loh... those DOMs never behave themselves from day 1 haiz :what:
hee... scared u angry wif me! okie liao loh! those DOM will nvr behave themselves!
hmm... i think i can get one here :think: not sure if i'll be charged the tax or not .. but own usage shd be okay right :sweatsm:
Buy & Sell got 4 set of D200 selling in a row... you never go join there Q huh..:bsmilie:
Should be later lor..
u dont even know how to differentiate who is female or male.. no wonder u always want soma.. :think:
yeah why not to have a clan of woman? :think:
NPNT ... :bsmilie:
Ya... pls post soma photo here...! :sweatsm:
reneo's battlecry:
Neo neo neo...NPNT! NPNT!
NEO! NEO! NEO!
:sweatsm:
still sick or love-sick? :bsmilie:hahahhaaa...!! Faint...!! :bsmilie:
still sick or love-sick? :bsmilie:
ola- why do i need to post my picture.. i rather u treat me as a guy...
i think u would prefer to have soma picture instead..
If you are a guy, then I prefer to have yours .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
:think: .......... :sticktong
can...you want to see my medical receipt? :bsmilie:
you want to see my medical receipt? :bsmilie:
please go back to Soma... you horny monster... :bsmilie:
can...
the doctor pretty ar? tat day sick.. now sick again... cmi....
MKK lah ... must be female doctor ... :bsmilie:
You jealous ah ... I only asking for fionashinobi's picture ... :sticktong :bsmilie: