41st season of Weight Loss Cafe. Who still gain weight? Monster Hunter..!

good morning... its 4.18am here...... my sleeping time is all messed up :sweat: how are you guys there? btw wats the price for psp over there now ? ;p

for standard set is around $280-$288... no warrenty one..

New Female....:think:

Where is all those DOM..:sweat:

Got to work liao..

you on so high alert ah? waiting for Ola to do you 3 times again?:sweatsm:

Soma... got your monster hunter??

Buy & Sell got 4 set of D200 selling in a row... you never go join there Q huh..:bsmilie:

Should be later lor..

Test the print out using A4 photo paper for S3pro. Color is very acurate n picture is very sharp too.:thumbsup: Noise is very well control and the wide dynamic is superb:thumbsup:

we all know already, what's taking u so long? ;p

hahaha...ya lor. now ppl talking about how much more accurate and pleasing s5 pro colors are compared to s3 pro :bsmilie:

nb.. no time to try mah..

hahaha...ya lor. now ppl talking about how much more accurate and pleasing s5 pro colors are compared to s3 pro :bsmilie:

nb.. i am comparing with D70s not s5pro.. pleasing and accurate? i thought s3pro already have that. Just that i need to metering it one step higher.:sweat:

why u need to compare to D70s since u already know s3pro is better?
conclusion: u sure very free... :bsmilie:

war of the pros... who's the real pro? :bsmilie: :sweat:

lol...wait till you see s5 pro then you say :bsmilie:

why u need to compare to D70s since u already know s3pro is better?
conclusion: u sure very free... :bsmilie:

trying so that i could bring out the best for this camera mah..

think since you got the 1D MKII should burst more...:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

close the deal 1st... ;)

You so lousy meh .... need to burst to get a good picture? :think: :think:

well...as long as you dun drop it, i think should be possible for you to do so :sweatsm:

evening all!

sigh... no time to take fotos of my latest purchases yet!