41st season of Weight Loss Cafe. Who still gain weight? Monster Hunter..!

MM - need to show meh?

see avatar can liao :bsmilie:

ola - dont rub ur chin ola :kok: fiona

FC - i am already half sick but cant be on leave until she is back.. HELP!!

I know Soma some time back :sticktong:

sayang... fiona... seriously though work's impt dont stress yourself. go see doctor get some med... dont do OT.. okay? take care :)

I need a to go for a short trip soon.....:sweat::sweat::sweat:

you going to trip over what? will drop a lens? :bsmilie:

nb...

just receive the money transfer to my local account from selling some unwanted picture thru some stock photography site. $300+ heh heh.. :p

Safe from Ola as he is still in doubt? :think:

thanks FC, wish too.. but cant tahan some pple saying "u cannot finish ur work is ur fault" :(

transfer some over - soma... :bsmilie:

:sticktong

nb...

just receive the money transfer to my local account from selling some unwanted picture thru some stock photography site. $300+ heh heh.. :p

U Big NB.... you got such good lobang never jio.....

KNN.... :bsmilie: ... ola... i am not free to let you touch.... ;p

Not interested in you .... :sticktong
Your lover or P3 will be interested in touching you .... :bsmilie:

Not interested in you .... :sticktong
Your lover or P3 will be interested in touching you .... :bsmilie:

i must cover my backside next time i see you... i dun trust you.... you are a DOM.... :sweatsm:

Safe from Ola as he is still in doubt? :think:

thanks FC, wish too.. but cant tahan some pple saying "u cannot finish ur work is ur fault" :(

transfer some over - soma... :bsmilie:

:sticktong

aiya... dont care what they say lah. then if you collapse in office, then whose fault? remember you dont sell yourself to your co. if really sick go get mc.

i also feeling very pek chek today... not a good day to work today it seems :sweat:

you going to trip over what? will drop a lens? :bsmilie:

anyway it seems nanny constantly going on trips... no wonder he has butter fingers :bsmilie: this is my holiday since dunno when.. last year malacca's trip during June 06 ?

the curry that burnt my tongue

PICT8283croppededited.jpg