39th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Who's having piglet?

hbk tio toto!!! ;p

continue from wat i post juz now...
a pair of shoes...then a pair of feet...then.... a guy his pants down
the moment i see the pants i run off le.:sweat: :ipuke:

You saw a corpse? :sweat:

continue from wat i post juz now...
a pair of shoes...then a pair of feet...then.... a guy his pants down
the moment i see the pants i run off le.:sweat: :ipuke:

sounds like you see a flasher..... next time shoot himm with 3 fps and then send to stomp... you may win something. :bsmilie:

hopefully.... my camera where got 3fps? think only 2.5... :sweat:

burst mode and will finish in 9s .... :sweat: :sweat:
dun think my fingers tat fast... it click then have to turn the film...
Can practice on Reno first... left the last 4 for the actual flasher..
y practice on reno??? rather use it to practice on something else...

Anyway, saw a sun bird nest at site yesterday... hanging from an electrical cable... 2 birds fly in and out...
414421881_4f131f49f8.jpg

The blue protection sheet haven taken down yet... Anyone wants to buy this house? :bsmilie:

dun think my fingers tat fast... it click then have to turn the film...

Anyway, saw a sun bird nest at site yesterday... hanging from an electrical cable... 2 birds fly in and out...
414421881_4f131f49f8.jpg

The blue protection sheet haven taken down yet... Anyone wants to buy this house? :bsmilie:

:bigeyes: Didn't know that you own such a house .... so rich .... :sweat:

Can practice on Reno first... left the last 4 for the actual flasher..

BPS you.... :sticktong

why can't she try on you? :bsmilie:

ya lor... dun spoil your camera... hahahaaa

414421881_4f131f49f8.jpg

i hope the sunbirds are doing well... :sweat:

haha...i selling laptops at IT fair...who 1 to get fujisu laptop can find me...heheh