38th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Happy Piggy Year!

The BB so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How old huh? Got gf or nt?:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

you wait long long lah... hahahahaa....

The BB so cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! How old huh? Got gf or nt?:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:
small boy u oso ...... :o

uncle reno.... when it's time, it's time... it's never too late...my boss now 42 liaoz then bcum papa...

Huh..... Cannt meh??? So cute mah..... I wish I cld squeeze him....:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

I wan to "muack", "muack" him...... :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart: :heart:

FC, wat's the handsome boy name??? :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

Huh..... Cannt meh??? So cute mah..... I wish I cld squeeze him....:lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

you so bad.... want to squeeze him... :bsmilie:

everyone is squeezing Jayden, dont worry!! :sweat:

chey. cannot give birth then adopt lor. already 21st century wats the biggie ;p

the biggie is everything is getting so expensive... :bsmilie:

his name's Jayden :)

Funny..... you small boy also want..... wah lau eh :sweat:

Wow.... I like tat kind of charming name....... no choice mah.... so cute n so handsome.... :lovegrin: :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

ppl give up asking me when i asked them back if they gonna help me look after the baby. i dont even feel like having any babies already. esp this CNY makes me think alot more. not funny when you try to rest and then kids crowd all around MY room only :sweat:

Babies are nice especially when they are below 2 ... :lovegrin:

unless 'accidents' then bo bian. let nature takes its course lah, not to say i want or dont want. its really up to fate but for now till next few yrs is no-no for me.

How can leave to fate ... If you never work, how to have one ... :bsmilie: