not alot. 2 glasses of red wine and i start sprouting out revealing stuffs i dun even know about. white wine, i think i will die.
lol...so little...go train up ur alcohol lvl first...:bsmilie:
giv u 1 voka nick u drunk liao...haha
not alot. 2 glasses of red wine and i start sprouting out revealing stuffs i dun even know about. white wine, i think i will die.
lol...so little...go train up ur alcohol lvl first...:bsmilie:
giv u 1 voka nick u drunk liao...haha
hee hee. i know. but i only like the taste of red wine, which doesn't have high alcohol content. till now, i still dun get why people can get addicted to beer and white wine. i think they taste kind of horible.
pathetic. 2 glasses of red wine and i start sprouting out revealing stuffs i dun even know about. white wine, i think i will die.
lol..duno how to drink dun drink lar....:bsmilie:
your house list still got 1, 2, 3....your participant list only 1 and 2 mah...no 3 etc.. so look like private list![]()
ya hor...damn pathetic :bsmilie:
then still ask got alcohol... ma ciem digging ur own grave :nono:not alot. 2 glasses of red wine and i start sprouting out revealing stuffs i dun even know about. white wine, i think i will die.
Do sound like a couple doing CNY visiting .... :bsmilie:
ola:kok: hbkDo sound like a couple doing CNY visiting .... :bsmilie:
then still ask got alcohol... ma ciem digging ur own grave :nono:
hee hee, i just like to set them on fire. very nice to watch.
dress u up in dolly tops?
Due to overwhelming requests from young kids, please see below.
CNY house visitation on 20 Feb 07, Tuesday:
Available houses:
1. uncle MM (but red packets for 12 and below only)
Participants:
1. dreamerz
2. hbk :sweatsm:
any alcohol?
pathetic. 2 glasses of red wine and i start sprouting out revealing stuffs i dun even know about. white wine, i think i will die.
That sound good ... :think:
lol...like tat i better than him...LOL...half bottle of liquor(eg.vodka, tequila) without prob...:bsmilie:
Is this the ans u wan.... got fr my mechanical classmate,
1) suction pressure up = more difficult to suck
2) more difficult to suck = something stuck
3) something stuck = nothing is moving
4) nothing is moving = no flow rate