38th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Happy Piggy Year!

So is this method tested and proven?
u tried the crossing road method oso fail ar?

Ya usually i am quite comfortable when they hold my hand when crossing the road..:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

how about getting poing poing poing to hold your hands... but then... poing poing poing only appear in the night.... :bsmilie:

uh no.... poing poing poing in SQ's plane!!!

You mean you need little girls to hold your hand and help you cross the road? :think: :bsmilie:

lunch time..... ;p

you brasket.... 2 times you cry..... i kena 4 times and still down here ha ha ha ha..... :bsmilie:

4 times on same girl .... :think:
Time for you to do complete makeover .... :bsmilie:

4 times on same girl .... :think:
Time for you to do complete makeover .... :bsmilie:

makeover to what? give up hope liao ah.... damm sad and you still make fun of me... :sticktong :bsmilie:

hmm satay - nothing venture nothing gain..

fear of rejection and forever you miss out something..

if she likes u, things can progress, if not just move on...

########

i have yet to see soma with his nieces... :think:

maybe its time for u be a father? :b hee hee