38th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Happy Piggy Year!

you want who to lick your tongue?? :bsmilie:

i 1 a chio bu to lick my tongue...so can French kiss her....mus b as chio as misa in deathnote2...

u can wait long long unless:

a) an animated version of misa kissing u in cartoon drawings..

b) a bitch (correct name for a female dog) licks yr tongue back

c) u'r dreaming as usual... wet dreams?? hmmzzz :think:

hehe...if nt y am i called dreamerz for....:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

:bigeyes: :bsmilie: :sweat:

no wonder your nick is dreamerz.... :sweatsm:

scud.... wu tio boh?

anyone looking for a toy. :sweatsm:

caseytan... get my tamron, lighter than your sigma!!! :devil:

You RP very high lei ... brand new 70-200mm f2.8L IS can buy for $2750.

he (colleague) wished for sky, but i think if hit 17th flr HDB, hope he ok to sell.

:bsmilie: Tell him to wake up ... wish too high ... the fall will be more painful ... :bsmilie:

in fact, i will sell even bids not reaching my rp.
he told me of his min, which is lesser than the rp, but if can sell at rp then that is his luck.

in fact, i will sell even bids not reaching my rp.
he told me of his min, which is lesser than the rp, but if can sell at rp then that is his luck.

Unlikely for a more than 3 yrs old lens ... unless buyer don't know the market price lor ... then consider he is lucky ...

hopefully lor...

long time never shoot 'product' liao... abit rusty.
used only i light source with 1x umbrella.

17th floor?? so i offer s$1700 lor :think:

see the start bid price... also bids with no name & contact number will be ignored. :bsmilie:

will be a busy day tml.... :sweat: