36th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Its hard work.

erh.. where everybody goes?? :sweat: All OT ah??

GHosTinG..........................

ghost..... where? :sweat:

i am giving up phtotography......my pics sucks....cant improve..sian 1/2...feel gone case...

:cry: :cry: :cry:

i am giving up phtotography......my pics sucks....cant improve..sian 1/2...feel gone case...

:cry: :cry: :cry:

take a break first... go fishing.... :bsmilie:

then i cant decide which rod and reel to bring again!!!!

fish tamban only ..... should be simple ah.... :bsmilie:

bottle tree park??? :bsmilie:

then i cant decide which rod and reel to bring again!!!!

lol...go bk to basic...all dun bring jus bring the hooks ,wire n fish bait...go get a stick tie the wire on the stick n start fishing....:bsmilie:

maybe i bring 14 feet ..haha

geno - dont give up on something u started half way...

its not easy to get appreciated for your works, but its something u enjoy doing..

isit photography capturing moments that you want to remember?

sorry i am no photographer or dont know what is photography on the professional level

but i dont think you should give up just like that

just my 2 cents...

good night

scud if u are on, i talk to u tomorrow... sorry was busy just now...

geno - dont give up on something u started half way...

its not easy to get appreciated for your works, but its something u enjoy doing..

isit photography capturing moments that you want to remember?

sorry i am no photographer or dont know what is photography on the professional level

but i dont think you should give up just like that

just my 2 cents...

good night

scud if u are on, i talk to u tomorrow... sorry was busy just now...

after hitting 3 cycles on my dslr, my pics looks the same..it sucks...maybe i can blame my lens hahaha...

anyone interested to get s5? i love its colors.....

:heart:

after hitting 3 cycles on my dslr, my pics looks the same..it sucks...maybe i can blame my lens hahaha...

anyone interested to get s5? i love its colors.....

:heart:

coz u too pro liao...top liao...tats y all ur pix look same...:bsmilie:

BBB...MTL...:devil: