36th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Its hard work.

By the time you write ... too late liao ....

duh... write and no show lor after 40hrs ,,, who so blur will go work continously until 72hrs? :think:

time to get recharging....

Ola got a lot of lobang hor....

duh... write and no show lor after 40hrs ,,, who so blur will go work continously until 72hrs? :think:

time to get recharging....

When you are in vendor line, you don't have much choice when customer has problem.
so early sleep? :think:

When you are in vendor line, you don't have much choice when customer has problem.
so early sleep? :think:

i dun really like doing vendor job..... always on standby one... and kena F all the time...

That what you are paid for ..... to face the customer .... you don't have much choice especially when system are down and customer impacted.

drop pin..........................

ti.........................................

ti..............

i giving up soon...u interested to buy my gears? sob..
:cry:

dun geh geh... if u really giving up, wait till sony release their new 2 other bodies and wait till i come back from aussie :bsmilie:

lalala...i fixed my tv liao...hehehe...

dun geh geh... if u really giving up, wait till sony release their new 2 other bodies and wait till i come back from aussie :bsmilie:

i decided to hop to..yeahhhhhh..its coming.....

:lovegrin: