36th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Its hard work.

zzzzzzzzzzZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzz

hello everyone...

hi dior... the guys are talking most of the time, so the thread fly by fast lor.. :p

hello everyone...

hi dior... the guys are talking most of the time, so the thread fly by fast lor.. :p

Coming in to take over reno shift? :think: :think: :bsmilie:

u need this on ur head ola :kok: fiona

:p not mentioning the short weird forms they use... :faint:

both of u enjoy using parrots photos as avatar...should have same hobby too.

another one need this geno :kok: fiona

he is using another avatar what

anyway i use his pictures.. they are so cute... :sticktong

wah...so what is reno's is yours and what is yours is reno's? so romantic :bsmilie:

maybe got parrot outing u should come...can have lots of nice pics..

I like mine too

wah...so what is reno's is yours and what is yours is reno's? so romantic

NB!!! :sweat:

maybe got parrot outing u should come...can have lots of nice pics..

I like mine too

u never show me ur works mah... if urs got cute cute one then send to me i use urs lor :lovegrin:

lol.........shooo........
:nono:

:think:

wah liew.. thread's moving so fast sia. welcome back, yc and hbk!

eh.. wats wrong with going holiday with friends other than your partner? mind's clear, everything else clean ;)

going to do more work liao.. colleague said i slimmed down and chin is sharper now. think becos cant eat alot haha...

laters :)

thks FC, ya la... mind's clear n everything else clean