36th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Its hard work.

she mentions her hubby wants her for that time mah... :sweat:

huh...her hubby only wants her for that time? then other time dun wan ah? :sweat:

oi... you knew why i had to fly plane the other time hor.. really lah, so pai seh. but erm... say me until like tat, i pai seh lah. wat my hubby wanted me the other time? me not like someone who is openly & expressively declaring to whole world that im attached wor :bsmilie:

:think: how come you keep defending for married women only?

si ola, wat you trying to imply ? tat time i only managed to catch hold of reno online , told him that i had to fly kite the other time. dont treat him like this leh, you guys :sweat:

he jealous i defend other people and not defending him.... eeeeeeee.... :sweatsm:

He is the only one online meh? :think: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

he jealous i defend other people and not defending him.... eeeeeeee.... :sweatsm:

he your lover mah, of course jealous huh :bsmilie: anyway only few ppl here know why i had to fly kite but i shdnt make it a habit. really sorry! :)

I not "married woman" so no need you to defend .... :sticktong :bsmilie:
But I think you only defend for married women .... :think: :think:

he your lover mah, of course jealous huh :bsmilie: anyway only few ppl here know why i had to fly kite but i shdnt make it a habit. really sorry! :)

the problem is i not his lover...... yuck...!!

its okie ah.... you not alway fly aeroplane... unlike DOA..... :bsmilie: think can promote him to fly space shuttle liao....

I not "married woman" so no need you to defend .... :sticktong :bsmilie:
But I think you only defend for married women .... :think: :think:

how many woman here are not married.... ms ola.... :bsmilie:

He is the only one online meh? :think: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

go have your eyes checked lah ,si ah pek :sticktong
i said AT THAT TIME, only reno online. blur like sotong like you :sticktong

ah pek ah pek tee koi pek..... :bsmilie:

i was also online mah.... :dunno:

its okie ah.... you not alway fly aeroplane... unlike DOA..... :bsmilie: think can promote him to fly space shuttle liao....

sunday you also fly aeroplane... :rolleyes:

Everyone here know who is your lover .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

:think: I was online too .... :think: :bsmilie:

think ola is jealous that youre defending other ppl leh. he seems extremely touchy :sweatsm:

ola jealous cos reno spend time chasing married women...no time to chase ola :sweatsm: