:bigeyes: You sponsoring? :think: :bsmilie:
you guys want to buy, why ask me to sponsor ? you guys are the rich ones leh :angel:
:bigeyes: You sponsoring? :think: :bsmilie:
you guys want to buy, why ask me to sponsor ? you guys are the rich ones leh :angel:
Where got rich? I need to "beg" people to give me 50% discount to buy the lens. Yet people asking for S$10K before discount .... :cry: :cry:
you talking about spending in thousands and thousands right.. i just bought a set of books costing me S$130 also :bheart: you rich ppl talking :what:
Yeah with my odd sense of timing.. :bsmile:
FC - yeah lor the guys talk about the lens few thousands of dollars like nothing one...
so rich WLC guys...
for me anything above 100 already :bheart:.. :bsmile:
have a nice evening~
you talking about spending in thousands and thousands right.. i just bought a set of books costing me S$130 also :bheart: you rich ppl talking :what:
Yeah with my odd sense of timing..
FC - yeah lor the guys talk about the lens few thousands of dollars like nothing one...
so rich WLC guys...
for me anything above 100 already :bheart:.. :bsmilie:
have a nice evening~
hmm... see how first :bsmilie:
![]()
ya lor ya lor ...
CS guys so rich, always BBB lens. :sweatsm:
while poor student like me have to SSS :cry:
yet people still asking for 50% discount and free gifts on the bao bei lens I'm selling. :cry:
*knock knock*
good evening!!! i predict tonite got heavy rain, ard my place
Nice picture..
seem like ppls go there to take picture of chair.. here is mine that i took the last trip.:sweat:
actually i change the color to sepia if not could be the same chair.:sweat:
![]()
Wouldn't rain lah ....
ya lor ya lor ...
CS guys so rich, always BBB lens. :sweatsm:
while poor student like me have to SSS :cry:
yet people still asking for 50% discount and free gifts on the bao bei lens I'm selling. :cry:
student poor????
:think:
student with 24-70 and 24-105 is poor?????:think: