35th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Its a Piggy Year.

But Tokina got better built. Think tomorrow go try buy Tamron if can't get than go for Tokina. BTW Kiam Sia/Sia.:bsmilie:

wanna meet up?
me meeting a lady tml after work! :lovegrin:
wanna join?

Budget less than $600.:sticktong So which is better?

Tight schedule leh. When/Where/Time i c how? Need to bring camera?:sweat:

up to u lor.... but i think u will fly aeroplane... :bsmilie:

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

nb.. both Tamron & Tokina selling below $600 new mah. B&S selling $500 for a year old lens. Siao.

up to u lor.... but i think u will fly aeroplane... :bsmilie:

Hard to said lor.. Thought you just upgrade to high flyer liao..:bsmilie:

nb.. both Tamron & Tokina selling below $600 new mah. B&S selling $500 for a year old lens. Siao.

Hard to said lor.. Thought you just upgrade to high flyer liao..:bsmilie:

that's krisflyer lah ..:bsmilie:

you can see him well if you flap harder.... :p :sweatsm:

bo pian..i low flyer. want to see high flyer also hard. look up until neck ache :sweat:

But Tokina got better built. Think tomorrow go try buy Tamron if can't get than go for Tokina. BTW Kiam Sia/Sia.:bsmilie:

tamron is the way to go...but if you scared drop then go for tokina lor :bsmilie: