35th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Its a Piggy Year.

You DOM. :sticktong
See new female member only start to :lovegrin:
You go "partor" with your parrots ... :bsmilie:

NNS...... your editing skill is lousy.... :bsmilie:

Finally got my wanted lens for the year 2007. Now can RIP.:sweatsm:

lens8.jpg

er..all 3 lenses RIP? you planning to drop all of them or drop liao? :bsmilie:

gee.. .. all team up to suan me ah.... :bsmilie:

MKK lah .... purposely take long time to test the lens right ... :think: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

er..all 3 lenses RIP? you planning to drop all of them or drop liao? :bsmilie:

nb...

Saw the 7milliondollars home by crumpler. Any one use the bag before?

nb...

er...you dun need crumpler. all the lenses drop liao..just put in plastic bag and carry can liao :sweatsm:

nb...

it is a very good bag!! looks cool and trendy!
i'm sure it will be able to withstand the impact if you drop the bag with the earlier lenses plus body, even from the waist level.

it is a very good bag!! looks cool and trendy!
i'm sure it will be able to withstand the impact if you drop the bag with the earlier lenses plus body, even from the waist level.

you bought the 6 million liao?

er...you dun need crumpler. all the lenses drop liao..just put in plastic bag and carry can liao :sweatsm:

no no no... soma need to use those foam box with a lot of bubble bag in it.... :bsmilie:

Dun think can eh... :sweat: