35th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Its a Piggy Year.

get 105Vr drop means $1300 gone...get tokina can drop 3 times..more value the money mah..
cant u understand ...

dont buy, no lost !! :bsmilie:

dun drink too much...wait have to pee a lot. lagi worse kena water retention :p

then come back to this thread to sweat it out lor ... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

but not able to maintain the widest aperture ley... :think:

only if less than 3 ft i think. anyway for macro, usually wont shoot wide open cos super shallow dof.

ok ... better switch off noisy engine now.

wah sweat so much here ... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: must drink lots of water to hydrate myself before zzzZZZzzz liao ... gd nite guys/ gals! :sweatsm:

taking off already..so fast..

only if less than 3 ft i think. anyway for macro, usually wont shoot wide open cos super shallow dof.

get ring flash or twin flash..prefect match for marcos..

eh.. u know me, i infact never shoot macro.
tried close up and cant get the widest aperture with the 105.

then come back to this thread to sweat it out lor ... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

sweat = lose weight....good right?

eh.. u know me, i infact never shoot macro.
tried close up and cant get the widest aperture with the 105.

canon one cannot? i thought was a nikon issue... anyway 105 on 1.5x cam? have to stand quite far ;p