35th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Its a Piggy Year.

i hardly change water..let it cycle by itself...thats the main reason for planted tank, i top up the water only, ho ..me having 4 feet for fish n 2 feet for prawns.
:lovegrin:

2 tank huh.. prawn tank:thumbsup: colder the better.

nb.. lazy.

Toping up water only in long run will become very aciding :think:or alkaline..:think:
as long as not good for your system lor..

Must start one real soon.. lost touch liao.:lovegrin:

2 tank huh.. prawn tank:thumbsup: colder the better.

nb.. lazy.

Toping up water only in long run will become very aciding :think:or alkaline..:think:
as long as not good for your system lor..

Must start one real soon.. lost touch liao.:lovegrin:

water condition should be good i think, full of prawns running around...like red ants hee hee

:sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

water condition should be good i think, full of prawns running around...like red ants hee hee

er.....forget to ask what prawn? red? heh heh.. if i start can get some from you hor..:p

Your Tamron shot also nice mah.. some more i use manual focusing on macro.:p

one of the reason... the VR function.... it works.... it works very well.... and it focus internally.... best of all... it is fast...!!! :sweatsm:

i tot u tired liao and went to sleep?