35th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Its a Piggy Year.

hello soma - u become father liao meh?

have a nice dinner...

hahaha scud - i bet with u... he will fly airplane again :bsmilie: :p

Er... become who's father?:bsmilie:

Hahaha... possible possible.:sweat:

mm :kok: fiona

just happened to see so many :O from geno last night then ask lor...

then kenna black out..

sounds like you gonna fly plane again just to become a father. congrats :bsmilie:

Does that mean Buy big get small?:bsmilie::bsmilie:

NB, I am planning to go China for about one month. U want to come or not? Backpack ....possibly going to Harbin via train. Overnight express, I was told it cost about RMB$400. Hostel cost about Sgd$20 per day.

If April, we can go somewhere else already. Airasia got all these packages damned cheap around the region. :lovegrin:

NB, I am planning to go China for about one month. U want to come or not? Backpack ....possibly going to Harbin via train. Overnight express, I was told it cost about RMB$400. Hostel cost about Sgd$20 per day.

If April, we can go somewhere else already. Airasia got all these packages damned cheap around the region. :lovegrin:

But the airport tax & fuel charges are killing all the cheap air fare. Sp really sux.:thumbsd:

You travel alone?

I with wife leh.

Go get Ola or Reno to couple with you leh.:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Wat possible??? There is only 2 ans nia.... POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE? WHICH ONE?

But the airport tax & fuel charges are killing all the cheap air fare. Sp really sux.:thumbsd:

You travel alone?

I with wife leh.

Go get Ola or Reno to couple with you leh.:bsmilie::bsmilie:

No Need :bsmilie: My darling will come along ...as long as the timing is ok.
China trip..most likely alone. She need to work mah.

Wat possible??? There is only 2 ans nia.... POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE? WHICH ONE?

You mean 'Fly aeroplane'? I think Positive liao.:bsmilie:

No Need :bsmilie: My darling will come along ...as long as the timing is ok.
China trip..most likely alone. She need to work mah.

You rich mah.. just give her a month salary to cover her unpaid leave lor.:p

:confused: what buy big get small?

:

If become someone else father must than get a woman with children liao mah. hence become married (big)the woman & get (small) the children.

So it's call buy big get small in short. Understand?:bsmilie:

bye ppl!! flying off soon for holiday!! :lovegrin:

If become someone else father must than get a woman with children liao mah. hence become married (big)the woman & get (small) the children.

So it's call buy big get small in short. Understand?:bsmilie:

:sweat: :sweat:

uncle reno says u become father liao so asking u lor.. u :confused: me again... :sweat: