33rd season of Weight Loss Cafe. Lets feast! Merry Christmas!

it's very useful for my gaming stuffs. better control and less messy. can u order for me? i pay u back =D

how to buy?? so cheam..... :sweatsm:

i don't know leh -.- tried to find in sls but cannot find le. only got different kind and super ex -.- hais.

welcome to the Land of the Teddy Bears

i don't know leh -.- tried to find in sls but cannot find le. only got different kind and super ex -.- hais.

welcome to the Land of the Teddy Bears

eh.... this is WLC... not land of the teddy bears..... :nono: :bsmilie:

just browse throught their webbie... they dun ship to singapore.... only USA and Europe... :sweatsm:

sleep time... nite folks... :bsmilie:

eh.... this is WLC... not land of the teddy bears..... :nono: :bsmilie:

just browse throught their webbie... they dun ship to singapore.... only USA and Europe... :sweatsm:

oh man! okay okay. good nights! i'm always in the land of the teddy bears ;p

nitez all... less than 5 hrs to slp. chat again tmr nite... tataz

good nites..hahaha..

oh man! okay okay. good nights! i'm always in the land of the teddy bears ;p

u try to search in ebay see have or not ? hehehe...

good da morning every1 !! oei you guys bullyin fiona is it ? :angry: :bsmilie:
:kok:

going work liao. my senior just came in office with thunder black face... hehehe :sweat:

morning all....
teddy bear land? Nice meh... .see too many will get nightmare.....

u try to search in ebay see have or not ? hehehe...

good da morning every1 !! oei you guys bullyin fiona is it ? :angry: :bsmilie:
:kok:

going work liao. my senior just came in office with thunder black face... hehehe :sweat:

hooo.... its Dreamerz bully fiona....... later we get Drudkh to sit on Dreamerz..... hahahaa....

your senior got hooted by his wife issit? ;p

morning all....
teddy bear land? Nice meh... .see too many will get nightmare.....

think you prefer veggie land right......?? see little veggie running here and there... jumping up and down..... ;p

hooo.... its Dreamerz bully fiona....... later we get Drudkh to sit on Dreamerz..... hahahaa....

your senior got hooted by his wife issit? ;p

is u bully aunty fiona lo....u dun use me as smoke screen lo....:nono:

Both also bully fiona ..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

KNN.... you want to be the knight in shiny amour right? :bsmilie:

Then Soma must be the princess.... :sweatsm: