32nd season of Weight Loss Cafe. Its turkey time of the year again

Diet cannt eat salad meh....Restaurant got salad mah....But I dun eat grass lah....:sweatsm: :sweatsm: :sweatsm:

salad?? no worry... no need go restaurant.... let head to lalang field.... i bring thousand island dressing for you.... :p

hello...i back ler...for a while only..heee.... how is everybody huh? :)

i hear today got 大包 stuffed with a lot of meatball...heee.. :bsmilie: too bad i nvr get to see :cry:

How is your new job? :think:

alrite bah... still trying to get used to it... maybe too much laughter dat it feels fake... old colleagues changed, place changed....................................................

ho, so u decided to jump back into yr old trade?

i used to want to go back. but this time, they were the ones who did the asking. i jus went along wif the offer

i thought she just mention 'out of place'..

dun bully Ola...

i hear today got 大包 stuffed with a lot of meatball...heee.. :bsmilie: too bad i nvr get to see :cry:

Welcome back

wanna see 大包? ask Casey to show you....!! he is the 大包 man..! :thumbsup:

:think: The place you going do not have internet access? :think:
Welcome back ....

me go slp le... nites all

welcome back, dior

Can..just transfer some cash into my debit card first lor..:sticktong

You wify controlling all your cash? :think: :think: :bsmilie:

You sound like the C feller..:sweat: or he/she/it..

You wify controlling all your cash? :think: :think: :bsmilie:

dun say control lah.... he jus let his wify do the accounts ah.... :bsmilie:

Heh heh.. going to watch Emperor of the sea liao..

You sound like the C feller..:sweat: or he/she/it..

hmmm c fella? my name really got "c" ler... :bsmilie: dun believe? ask mm lar... :bsmilie: